Next Parties

  • Friday 9 December
  • Sunday 1 January 2017
  • Friday 3 February 2017
  • Friday 10 March 2017
  • Friday 14 April 2017: Easter Opening Party
  • Saturday 15 April 2017: Easter Main Party
  • Sunday 16 April 2017: Easter Closing Party
  • Sunday 4 June 2017
  • Friday 21 July 2017
  • Friday 1 September 2017

News

Pictures

The Cruise 2017 Promotional Video

The DJs