Next Parties

  • Friday 7 December
  • Tuesday 1 January 2019
  • Friday 15 February 2019
  • Friday 15 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019: Easter Opening at Fuse
  • Saturday 20 April 2019: Main Party at Palais 12
  • Sunday 21 April 2019: Easter Closing at Fuse
  • Sunday 9 June 2019
  • Friday 19 July 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Thursday 31 October 2019: 30th Anniversary (Halloween Party at Fuse)
  • Friday 1 November 2019: 30th Anniversary (Opening Party at Fuse)
  • Saturday 2 November 2019: 30th Anniversary (Main Party at Palais 12)
  • Sunday 3 November 2019: 30th Anniversary (Closing Party at Fuse)

News

Pictures

29th Anniversary Party Weekend

The DJs