Next Parties

  • Friday 27 October: 28th Anniversary Opening Party at Fuse : SOLD OUT!
  • Saturday 28 October: 28th Anniversary Main Party at Palais 12
  • Sunday 29 October: 28th Anniversary More Party at Fuse: SOLD OUT!
  • Monday 30 October: 28th Anniversary More & More Party at Fuse
  • Tuesday 31 October: 28th Anniversary Closing Party at Fuse
  • Friday 8 December
  • Monday 1 January 2018
  • Friday 2 February 2018
  • Friday 2 March 2018
  • Sunday 1 April 2018
  • Friday 18 May 2018: Opening Party at Fuse
  • Saturday 19 May 2018: Main Party at Palais 12
  • Sunday 20 May 2018: Closing Party at Fuse
  • Friday 20 July 2018
  • Friday 7 September 2018
  • Friday 26 October 2018
  • Saturday 27 October 2018
  • Sunday 28 October 2018

News

Pictures

28th ANNIVERSARY Promotional Video

The DJs