Next Parties

  • Friday 2 February
  • Friday 2 March
  • Sunday 1 April: Easter Party at Fuse
  • Friday 18 May: Opening Party at Fuse
  • Saturday 19 May: Main Party at Palais 12
  • Sunday 20 May: Closing Party at Fuse
  • Friday 20 July
  • Friday 14 September
  • Friday 26 October
  • Saturday 27 October
  • Sunday 28 October
  • Wednesday 31 October
  • Friday 7 December

News

Pictures

28th ANNIVERSARY After Video

The DJs